Preferred Lenders

People’s Mortgage Company

Rob Colvin
Loan Officer
(480) 577-7277
rcolvin@smartmtg.com

People’s Home Lending

Catherine Fitzgerald
Loan Officer
(480) 406-7488
redkiwi@gmail.com

Alterra Home Loans

Kirk Howard
Loan Officer
(480) 442-8834
kirk@khowardteam.com

CNN Mortgage

Kathy Morrow
Loan Officer
(480) 363-8901
kmorrow@cnnmortgage.com

Wells Fargo

Penny Pennington
Loan Officer
(480) 350-2530
penny.e.pennington@wellsfargo.com

Desert Schools Federal Credit Union

Edgar Saucedo
Loan Officer
(602) 336-5570
edgar.saucedo@desertschools.org

CNN Mortgage

Todd Schwartz
Loan Officer
(602) 799-8633
tschwartz@cnnmortgage.com

First National Mortgage

Matt Smith
Loan Officer
(602) 369-5158
msmith@fnbmtg.com

Sun American Mortgage Company

Mary Vrana
Loan Officer
(480) 467-1052

http://www.sunamerican.com/maryvrana

Bank of America

Eric Wittbold
Loan Officer
(480) 337-3964
Erik.wittbold@bankofamerica.com